2010 Officers and Schedule

Our General meeting was held in December this year (due to room scheduling requirements), and new officers were chosen.  The 2010 officers are: Chairman – Mr. Ben Nanjo, President – Ms. Janet Roth, Vice-President – Mr. William (Brent) Meran, Secretary – Mr. Dorwin Hilsenbeck, Treasurer – Ms. Hsu Chen, Tanseki Chairman – Mr. Mas Nakajima, Exhibit Chairman – Mr. John Nishizawa, Membership Chairman – Mr. Mike Iwasaki

The 2010 Schedule has now been posted.   As in past years we have planned two club stone-collecting (tanseki) trips this year.  A trip to the Klamath area may also be organized in the fall.  Please note that, because of room availability, the March meeting will be held on the 1st Thursday of the month (March 4) rather than the usual 2nd Thursday.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: